From the superior landing of the stairs, through the Room of the Field marshals (called thus because before, here, of the walls they hung pictures of Russian field marshals) and by the corridor, ador a swim of carpets, goes to the Room of the Pavilions (architect Andréi Shtakenshneider, 1856) located in the contiguous building with the Winter Palace - Small Hermitage- (work of J.B.Vallin of the Mothe, 1764-1767).
www.travel-guide.veselo.info: St. Petersburg / Museums / Hermitage / Winter Palace / Interior / Pavilion
Home | Site Map
Copyright © 2005-2006 Ivan Durak.
All rights reserved.
Support by Gulp of Exotic